Arbitrum

Arbitrum ARB

Status: ListedInfrastructure
Token GradeAA
Overall Score: 40.6 /100Rank: 34 of 172
Disclosures A5.62 /10
Performance AA7.22 /10

Claim this token profile

Core team members can claim this profile to verify project information and update disclosures.

Claim Token Profile
Claim Token Profile

Disclosures overview

Core Contributors

Legal & Financial

Tokenomics

Service Providers

Performance overview: market quality

Total Volume (as % of Market Cap)

Market Cap (USD)

Trade Volume (USD)

Trade Volume (prev. 30d avg)$430,700,702
Market Cap (prev. 30d avg)$1,297,079,505
Trade Volume / Market Cap25.68%
GradeAAAScore10.00Percentile100.00%

Depth +/- 2% (as a % of Market Cap)

Depth +/- 2% (USD) | Market Cap (USD)

Depth +/- 2% (prev. 30d avg)$108,615,224
Market Cap (prev. 30d avg)$1,297,079,505
Depth / Market Cap8.86%
GradeAAAScore10.00Percentile100.00%

Bid / Ask Spread (volume weighted spreads)

Bid / Ask Spread (%)

Exchange with Tightest SpreadsFameex
Volume Weighted Bid / Ask Spread (prev. 30 days)0.1942%
GradeAAScore7.00Percentile80.70%

Price Performance

30D Change: -24.04%

Price (USD)

Count Green Candles14
Count Red Candles16
Candle "Win Rate"46.67%
GradeAScore5.00Percentile79.29%

Open Interest (as a % of Market Cap)

Top Venues by OI (prev. 30d avg)

Binance$55,910,796
Mexc$35,274,626
Gate$32,971,269
Total (All Exchanges)$296,370,932
Open Interest / Market Cap21.53%
GradeAAAScore10.00Percentile100.00%

Funding Rate

Funding Rate (%)

Open Interest-Weighted Funding Rate+0.0061%, longs pay shorts
GradeAAScore7.00Percentile84.71%

Performance overview: liquidity providers

Data not disclosed

Market Maker Volume (as a % of total volume)

N/A
GradeCCC
Score0.00
Percentile0.00%

Market Maker Depth (as a % of total depth)

N/A
GradeCCC
Score0.00
Percentile0.00%

Market Maker Uptime / KPI Adherence

N/A
GradeCCC
Score0.00
Percentile0.00%

Performance overview: liquidity footprint

Top-Tier Exchange Coverage

4 out of 4 (100%)BinanceOKXCoinbaseUpbit
GradeAAAScore10.00Percentile100.00%

Total Volume (CEX vs DEX)

Volume (USD)

CEX Volume (avg)$225,407,393
DEX Volume (avg)$827,302
CEX Volume share99.53%
GradeAScore5.00Percentile70.76%

Total +/- 2% Depth (CEX vs DEX)

+/- 2% Depth (USD)

CEX Depth (avg)$68,944,880
DEX Depth (avg)$863,272
CEX Depth share98.10%
GradeAAScore6.00Percentile80.70%

Total Volume (Spot vs Perps)

Volume (USD)

Spot Volume (avg)$226,234,696
Perps Volume (avg)$302,902,123
Spot Volume share24.35%
GradeAAAScore8.00Percentile65.50%

Total +/- 2% Depth (Spot vs Perps)

+/- 2% Depth (USD)

Spot Depth (avg)$69,808,153
Perps Depth (avg)$38,266,596
Spot Depth share58.79%
GradeAAAScore10.00Percentile100.00%

Performance overview: tokenomics

Disclosed token vesting vs actual vesting

Disclosed TGE DateN/A
Disclosed Duration48 months
Disclosed Total Groups6
Disclosed Max. SupplyN/A

Disclosed Maximum Token Supply (%) | Months Since TGE

Commentary versus actual token vesting

Foundation tranche decomposition (initial-setup transparency report): of the 7.5%, 0.4% (40m ARB) provided as a loan and 0.1% (10m ARB) sold to meet governance setup obligations; the remaining 7% locked. Governance constraint on the schedule: the Foundation's lockup is enforced by an on-chain contract whose beneficiary is a Foundation multisig, and the DAO retains power to modify the unlock terms. Not disclosed / not found The DAO Treasury — 35.28% of supply, the single largest allocation — has no circulation schedule. Release is fully discretionary by governance vote. Downstream flows are reported monthly (subcategory 7), but there is no forward schedule and no cadence. Advisors are merged into the team group, so 26.94% of supply cannot be split between internal and external recipients. No vesting contract address published, so schedules cannot be reconciled against deployed code. No consolidated first-party unlock calendar — third-party trackers carry the forward schedule. Post-cliff monthly unlock mechanics are stated but not exemplified — no per-month amounts published. The Foundation's lockup terms are DAO-adjustable without a stated notification process. Constitutional inflation provisions are not reflected in the published table — 10bn is stated as initial supply without a forward statement. The DAO Treasury's 3.528bn has no sub-group breakdown in the distribution table. The 0.4% loan recipient is not identified.

GradeCCCScore0.00Percentile100.00%

Market Cap vs FDV (ratio)

0.69:1
GradeAAA
Score8.00
Percentile53.80%

Fully Diluted Valuation (FDV) (USD)

$1,679,562,139
GradeAAA
Score10.00
Percentile100.00%

Annualized Rate of Inflation

6.72%
GradeAA
Score7.00
Percentile86.96%
Data as of 2026-10-27Scoring config v4Rated 172 of 173 projects

UTR scores evaluate disclosure quality and token market structure. The score is informational and should not be interpreted as an assessment of expected returns or as an investment recommendation.